IRCHS September Events

Here’s a look at what’s happening at IRCHS in September!

Thursday, September 6, 2018: Mandatory Senior Parent Meeting at IRSC’s Richardson Center – 6PM – 8PM

Thursday, September 6, 2018: Come and support the IRCHS Choir at Chick-fil-a Vero Beach! There will be games and appearances from the cow. Chick-fil-a will be donating 10% of sales plus .50 cents per cookie. 5PM – 7PM

Friday, September 7, 2018: Club Expo during Homebase

  • 12:10– All students report to Homebase for attendance, HB announcements/HB business, etc.
  • 12:15 9th graders report to the Expo under Dome
  • 12:25– 10th graders report to the Expo under Dome.
  • 12:35 11th graders report to the Expo under Dome.
  • 12:45 12th graders report to the Expo under Dome
  • 1:05-Club Expo Ends

Tuesday, September 11, 2018: FSA ELA Writing Retake – 8AM

Wednesday, September 12 & Thursday, September 13, 2018:  FSA ELA Reading Retake – 8AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018: Mandatory Junior Parent Meeting at IRSC’s Richardson Center – 6PM – 8PM

Friday, September 14, 2018: Curriculum Day – Stay tuned for details in students’ emails!

Tuesday, September 18, 2018  & Wednesday, September 19, 2018: Algebra 1 EOC & Geometry EOC  – 8AM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018: Senior student/parent meeting for the Senior Spring Break Trip to the Bahamas at 5PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018: Biology & US History EOC – 8AM

Friday, September 28, 2018: School Photo Retake Day

Saturday, September 29, 2018: Choir Car Wash Fundraiser – 10:00AM – 2PM, tickets are $5 – Location is at IRCHS front car loop.

Leave a Comment